Cloud for Sales

Ease of use and mobility for your sales force

In an increasingly competitive environment, quickly find the right information about your customers, ensure optimal management of your sales force and work effectively with your teams: these are the challenges of your business performance.

To achieve this, it is important to successfully involve sales teams: for this purpose, user-friendly screens, general ease of use, connection with day-to-day tools, use on every mobile device, as well as the ability to customize and scale the solution, are the keys to success.

Go-live after only 12 weeks of project (*)

(*) Within the limits of standard features, without integration to the back-office.

Cloud for Service

Answer the requests of your customers via all channels

Customer satisfaction implies a customer service without failure. SAP Hybris Cloud for Service allows you to provide your customers with a unified experience across different channels of interaction with the multi- channel service ticket: telephone (*), email, SMS, web portal, chat and social networks (**)Cloud for Service

(*) CTI integration via standard connector

(**) SAP Hybris Cloud for Social Engagement

Cloud for Sales

Facilité d'usage et mobilité pour votre force de vente

Dans un contexte de plus en plus concurrentiel, trouver rapidement les bonnes informations sur vos clients, garantir une gestion optimale de votre force de vente et collaborer efficacement avec vos équipes: tels sont les leviers de votre performance commerciale.

Pour y parvenir, il est important de réussir à impliquer les équipes commerciales : pour cela, la convivialité des écrans, la simplicité d’utilisation, la connexion avec les outils du quotidien, l'utilisation sur tous les supports mobiles, la capacité à personnaliser et à faire évoluer la solution sont autant de clés de succès.

Démarrage après seulement 12 semaines de projet (*)

(*) Dans la limite des fonctionnalités standard, sans intégration au back-office.

Cloud for Service

Satisfaire les demandes de vos clients via tous les canaux

La satisfaction client passe par un service après-vente sans dysfonctionnement. La solution SAP Hybris Cloud for Service vous permet de fournir à vos clients une expérience unifiée à travers les différents canaux d'interaction grâce au ticket de service multi-canal : téléphonie (*), e-mail, SMS, portail web, chat et réseaux sociaux (**)

Cloud for Service

(*) intégration CTI via connecteur standard

(**) SAP Hybris Cloud for Social Engagement