We are cultivating our expertise on solutions

Our specificities

Recognized technical expertise

Extensi has attracted technical and functional experts recognized in all areas of SAP CRM solutions. Organized in service centers, our employees are ensuring technological and functional watch and managing internal training to maintain a high level of expertise.

An extensive functional expertise

Fast development of new technologies leads to new customs and modifies the approach of customer relationship. Our consultants master the entire range of business processes and functionalities in this domain and provide a comprehensive response across all CRM modules (Marketing, Sales and Service), all interaction channels and all industries.

Controlled and optimized projects

Our objective is to make your project a success, by controlling costs and deadlines, facilitating business users adoption and realizing a return on investment. To achieve this goal, Extensi supports its customers throughout the whole project, from technical and functional architectural studies to production go-live and application maintenance. Our technical and functional skills help to ensure a smooth integration between business and technology. We propose proven project management tools adapted to each type of project.

Nous cultivons notre expertise solutions

Nos spécificités

Une expertise technique reconnue

EXTENSI a su attirer des experts technico-fonctionnels reconnus sur tous les domaines des solutions CRM de SAP. Organisés en Centres de service, nos collaborateurs ont pour objectif d'assurer une veille technologique et fonctionnelle ainsi que d'organiser des formations internes pour maintenir un haut niveau d'expertise.

Une expertise fonctionnelle large

L’émergence de nouvelles technologies permet de nouveaux usages et change la manière d’aborder la relation clients. Nos équipes de collaborateurs maîtrisent tout le spectre des processus métiers et des fonctionnalités CRM afin d’apporter une réponse globale sur tous les domaines du CRM (Marketing, Ventes et Service), sur tous les canaux d'interaction et dans tous les secteurs d'activité.

Des projets maîtrisés

L’objectif de notre société est de réussir vos projets en maîtrisant les coûts et délais, en fédérant les utilisateurs autour de la solution mise en place et en réalisant un retour sur investissement. Pour répondre à cet objectif, EXTENSI accompagne ses clients tout au long du projet, des études d’architecture technique et fonctionnelle à la mise en production et la maintenance applicative. Nos compétences technico-fonctionnelles permettent d’assurer une intégration fluide entre métiers et technologie. Nous proposons des outils de gestion de projet éprouvés et adaptés à chaque type de projet.