Respect of human relationship, expertise and service quality are our priorities.

Our values

A human-sized company

Because of its size, our company has always put on the same footing human and professional relationship. This commitment is materialized by an organization that emphasizes collaborative work, by a light hierarchy and a strong trusting relationship between managers and employees. By teamwork where each consultant has a say, by equal recognition between the various skills in the company, and by the involvement of each consultant in the company development in which every successful initiative is rewarded.

Expertise and innovation

Extensi has always maintained a high level of expertise and technology intelligence to better serve our customers challenges. We achieve this through the following: a recruitment and training plan to cover all functional and technical modules, our organizational structure by Service Centers to ensure the technology watch and internal training, a close partnership and collaboration with the SAP editor, the use of a tool for capitalization of our knowledge. The purpose of this constant search for innovation is to share it with our customers in order to increase their productivity and create additional value.

Quality of service

Our customers’ satisfaction is the main goal of our company. This is why our company commits daily to ensure and develop the satisfaction of our customers, which is based on: 1. the quality of our products and services, to bring added value 2. the quality of individual relationship with our customers, which involves communication, loyalty, answer to their questions or disagreement handling, 3. quality improvement of our services based on customer experience feedback. The satisfaction of our customers is a real key driver for loyalty and also an opportunity for us to make our customers the best advocates and promoters of our company.

Le respect de la relation humaine, l'expertise et la qualité de service sont nos priorités.

Nos valeurs

Une entreprise à taille humaine

De par sa taille, notre société a toujours mis sur un même plan les relations humaines et les relations professionnelles. Cette volonté se matérialise chez EXTENSI par une organisation qui privilégie le travail collaboratif, une hiérarchie légère et des relations entre managers et collaborateurs peu rigides, un travail en équipe où chaque consultant a son mot à dire, une reconnaissance égale entre les différentes compétences de la société, et une implication de chaque consultant au développement de la société où chaque initiative couronnée de succès est réccompensée.

L’expertise et l’innovation

EXTENSI a toujours entretenu un haut niveau d’expertise et un suivi des solutions et technologies nouvelles afin de répondre au mieux aux enjeux de nos clients. Nous atteignons cet objectif par les moyens suivants : un recrutement et un plan de formation afin de couvrir tous les domaines fonctionnels et techniques, notre organisation par centres de service pour assurer la veille et la formation interne, une collaboration étroite avec l'éditeur SAP, l'utilisation d'un outil de capitalisation de nos connaissances. Le but de cette recherche permanente d’innovation est de la faire partager à nos clients afin d’augmenter leur productivité et créer de la valeur.

La qualité du service pour satisfaire

La satisfaction de nos clients est la raison d’être et la condition de pérennité de notre société. C’est pourquoi notre société s’engage au quotidien pour assurer et développer la satisfaction de nos clients, laquelle repose sur : 1. la qualité de nos offres et services, source de valeur ajoutée et justification du prix, 2. la qualité de la relation individuelle avec nos clients, qu’il s’agisse de communication, de fidélisation, de réponse à leurs questions ou de traitement des différends, 3. une capitalisation des retours que nous font nos clients afin d’améliorer la qualité de nos services. La satisfaction de nos clients est un véritable levier de fidélisation et une opportunité pour notre société de faire de nos clients les meilleurs avocats et promoteurs de notre société.